Who Supports the Vehicle Registration Fee Expansion?

The Ada County Highway District Commission

The American Council of Engineering Companies of Idaho

Rebecca Arnold

Sara Baker*

Barber Valley Development, LLC

Boise Metro Chamber

Boise Regional REALTORS

Gerry Bloom and Debbie Lombard-Bloom

Joe Borton

Brighton Corporation

Bre Brush*

The Building Contractors Association of Southwest Idaho

Dave Butzier*

Dave Case

Central Paving, Inc.

Commercial Developer Advisory Committee (ACHD recommending group)

The Community Planning Association of Southwest Idaho -- COMPASS

Conger Management Group

Corey Barton Homes, Inc.

DBTV Agricultural Holdings LLC.


Meridian Mayor Tammy de Weerd

Soren Dorius*

Eagle City Council

Engineering Solutions, Inc.

Doug Fowler

John Franden*

GeoEngineers, Inc.

Kent and Rina Goldthorpe

Wayne Hammon*

Rex Hansen

HDR, Inc.

Kurt Holzer*

Horrocks Engineers, Inc.

Hubble Homes

Idaho Associated General Contractors

Idaho Mortgage Lenders Association

JUB Engineers, Inc.

Keller Associates, Inc.

Kittleson & Associates, Inc.

Cameron Kinzer*

Kuna City Council

Lee Joe Lay


Torry McAlvain/McAlvain Companies, Inc.

Meridian Chamber of Commerce

Meridian Downtown Business Association

Bonnie J. Mcomber

Becky McKay

Timothy Morgan

Julie and Peter Oliver

Graham Paterson

Parametrix, Inc.

Barbara and Craig* Quintana

Rebecca A. & Dan W. Richter

Eagle Mayor Stan Ridgeway

Charlie Rountree*

Scentsy, Inc.

Joel Specht

Spink Butler, LLP

David Shurtleff

Stanley Consultants, Inc.

Ray Stark*

Kuna Mayor Joe Stear

Matt* and Silvana Stoll

Strata, Inc.

Terracon, Inc.

Ron Van Auker Sr.

Christi Warhurst

Paul Wasser*

Bruce and Janice Wong

Dianna Willis*

Paul Woods* and Dawn Blancaflor

Dave Yorgason*

(Citizens for Better Transportation Committee members are noted with an *.)